Home » Chamber Council

Chamber Council

Tullamore & District Chamber Council

Niall Mulligan – President
Killeshal Concrete
P: 0868362440
E: nmulligan@killeshal.com

Mary Hensey - Deputy President
Tullamore Dew Visitor Centre
P: 0860306451
E: mary.hensey@wgrant.com

Karen Flanagan – Honorary Secretary
Flanagan Properties
P: 076471536
E: karen@flanaganproperties.ie

Annette Benningsen – Recording Secretary
P: 0866086542

Gerry Buckley – Treasurer
NIS
P:057 9355598
E: gbuckley@nis.ie

Anne Starling – Development Officer & Assistant Treasurer
P: 0876509777
E: starlinga@eircom.net

Loughnan Hooper - PRO
Dotser
P: 0878241782
E: loughnan@dotser.ie

Joe Fennell – Outgoing President
Bank Of Ireland
P:0868073648
E: joe.fennell@boi.com

Olivia Murray - Events
Olivias Beauty Boutique
P: 057 9341122
E: oliviapmurray@eircom.net

Roger Guiney
Dolans Pharmacy/Lloyds Pharmacy
P: 086 8054005
E: rguiney@dolanspharmacy.ie

Peter Lyons
Kenny Lyons & Associates
P: 057 93 24241
E: Peter@kennylyons.ie

John Leavy
Centra-Henry Street
P: 0879965848
E: leavytullamore@centra.ie

Niall Moran
Niall J. Moran Solicitors
P: 0870112218
E: niall@nialljmoransolicitors.ie

Jesse Morris
Dezynamite
P: 0851455566
E: info@dezynamite.com

Noel McCann
Bridge House Hotel
P:0579325600
E: info@bridgehouse.com

Paul Galvin
Galvins
P: 0878375407
E: info@galvintullamore.ie

Anthony Kearns
Guy Clothing
P: 0877941214
E: guyclothing@gmail.com

Tony Flanagan
Flanagan Properties
P:0862541339
E: tony@flanaganproperties.ie

Lisa Bracken
Bennies Flowers
P: 087 7644041
E: bennysflowers@eircom.net

Dominic Doheny
Flanagan Developments
P: 0862582268
E: dominic@flangroup.ie

Declan Harvey
Offaly Co.Co
P: 0874106571
E: dmharvey@eircom.net

Sinead Dooley
Offaly Co.Co.
P: 0872301525
E: sineadtdooley@gmail.com

Kevin Kelly
AIB
P: 0861741684
E: kevin.kelly@aib.ie

Myles Shortall
Lidl
P: 08664166150
E: Myles.shortall@lidl.ie

Tullamore & District Chamber
Unit 2A - Second Level, Bridge Centre, Tullamore, Offaly, Ireland
   E-mail: info@tullamorechamber.com
Copyright © 2017 Tullamore & District Chamber